Executive Committee

2024 – 2025 Officers:
President Sara Quimby Institute of American Indian Arts
Vice-President/President Elect Markos Chavez University of New Mexico – Gallup
Secretary Laura Wight Eastern New Mexico University
Treasurer Paul Moore Clovis Community College
Archivist Clyde Henderson Diné College
2-year Institutional Representative Gwen Dobbs New Mexico State University – DACC
4-year Institutional Representative Melissa Rethlefsen UNM Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center
Chronology of Executive Committee Officers

Legislative Committee

Marketing & Public Relations Committee

Professional Development Committee

Resource Sharing Committee